has there been some breach in the security of our email addresses? I keep getting the email below from a spammer that got my address from this site:
------------------------------------------------------------------------
This is a message from evelinegirl at Forums (
http://www.islamicaweb.com/forums/ ). The Forums owners cannot accept any responsibility for the contents of the email.
To email evelinegirl, you can use this online form:
http://www.islamicaweb.com/forums/se...member&u=13179
OR, by email:
mailto:eveliineone2life@yahoo.com
This is the message:
Hello!!
it give me a great pleasure to write you after viewing your profile
www.islamicaweb.com which really interest me to have communication with you, if you will have the desire with me so that we can get to know each other and for me to send you my pictures for you to know whom I'm, i will be very happy if you can write me directly through my private email address (eveliineone2life@yahoo.com) waiting for your reply day.(Remember the distance ,color or age does not matter but love matters allot in life)thanks
your miss Eveline